If you are using Active Directory synchronization, but don’t want a new Savance Workplace user created every time an Active Directory user is created, follow these steps:
On the Savance Workplace Server, navigate to Management -> Settings -> AD Sync -> Options. On this screen, you will find the setting for “Automatically add new users”. Uncheck this, and when a new user is created in Active Directory, they will not automatically be added to Savance Workplace. This will give you complete control over who is added into Savance Workplace.