When you click on your name in the Workplace status view, you will see the “One-Click Return Time” buttons.

This provides an easy method to specify your return time when changing your status. These buttons can be set to different lengths of time on an individual user basis.
To change the length of time shown on these 4 buttons, follow the steps below.
1. Go to the Admin > Company User Settings > Update Status Buttons

2. Here you can edit the content of each one of these buttons. Let’s say we want to change the first button to say “30 Minutes” instead of “1 hour”.
- Set Button Amount to “30”.
- Set Button Format to “Minute”
- Make sure the “Deploy” button next to it isn’t greyed out
- Click Save & Deploy.

3. To change the other 3 buttons, simply click them under the “Update Status Buttons” section, and update the same fields to whatever you want. If you set the Button Format to “Day”, then you would need to specify what time that day.
And that’s it! Now whenever you change your status, the One Click Return Time buttons should reflect the changes you made in the settings.
