Warning: Deletion is irreversible and will delete them from all historical data like reports. We recommend disabling instead of deleting whenever possible.
To disable a user, use the following guide: https://www.savanceworkplace.com/knowledge-base/how-to-disable-users/
How To Delete A User Through the Web Interface (Browser):
-
Login to Savance Workplace as an administrator
-
Go to your admin settings by clicking the cogwheel that labeled “Admin”
-
Then go to Users, Groups, & Security > Users
-
In the next screen, you should see your user list. To delete a user, click the trash icon in the right side of the screen. Then click “Yes” in the next popup to confirm that you want to delete the user.
How To Delete A User On The Desktop Application:
-
Login to the Savance Workplace application as an administrator.
-
Go to your admin settings by clicking the cogwheel that labeled “Admin”
-
Then while in the Users tab, select the user you want to delete, then click the Delete button in the lower right.
-
Click Yes to confirm.