How to Disable Users

  1. Go to the Admin section
  2. Click ‘Users’ under the ‘Users, Groups & Security Tab’
  3. Find the user which you wish to disable
  4. Click the circle with a line through it to disable that user

 

If you mistaken disabled a user and wish to re-enable them, please use this guide

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support